RSS

Most of The Beautiful/Attractive Women Are Not Available

19 Oct

Read the title? This is not my theory but this is just something I read somewhere on the web and a big topic of discussions amongst me and my friend.

That if you saw or maybe one of your friend is stunningly beautiful or attractive “claiming” that she was single, The probability is that she:
a. Just got dumped and still can’t get over her ex
b. Pretend that she was single and just wanna have those guilty pleasure with other men
c. Had a “frigid” attitude towards men (Yes, the fact is there are some women)
d. Still can’t get over her ex even though it’s been a long time
e. Is a lesbian

I made this list not in any way to degrade women. It’s just something between me and my friends have talked about for a long time.

Feel free to call me and my friends STUPID or whatever but it’s just an opinion 🙂

 
6 Comments

Posted by on October 19, 2010 in Relationships

 

Tags: ,

6 responses to “Most of The Beautiful/Attractive Women Are Not Available

  1. @LeoneHan

    October 19, 2010 at 12:59

    Basically, women are much more than a man. With a comparison 3:1 (or 5:1, i forget). And since man starting to love another man, it serve a straight man to get more chance for a woman (the beautiful one if he luck).

     
  2. @rinanazla

    October 19, 2010 at 22:10

    alrightttt…am responding on behalf of all the attractive girl (if am allowed to call myself by such word :P), why am I responding? Its because I don’t quite agree with your probability or at least none of the above really match my own 😀
    I was single for quite some time certainly NOT because i was lesbian (I don’t know how I can live without some tlc from man :P), or cold-hearted (as am always a love fighter), or still in love with my ex (he’s not worth all my love and I soo moved on) nor pretending to be single just because I love being adore by men (well, eventho its nice being called beautiful once in a while :D)
    I was single for quite some time because all of my bad relationships have given me lesson to be cautious on the next one. Ive learned my lesson well. And I really need a gentleman to treat me like the way it should. I deserve to be loved the right way. I need a committed guy coz love is more like “a verb” rather than “a noun”. It needs to be nourished and it takes two to tango. So I was waiting for my tango partner to come along and I believe with all my heart he would (eventho there were times, mostly at nights when i felt so lonely but hey, everything happens for a good reason, no? 🙂 )
    so there, thats the reason i stayed single, hope it makes sense :D. Geez, I have talent to be a writer 😀

     
  3. unee

    October 20, 2010 at 22:44

    HAHA. We,women,sort of have the same opinion on this on you,men.
    But for us, it’s simpler. They’re either taken or gay.
    Case closed.
    :))

     
    • chigaderu

      October 21, 2010 at 12:27

      how about “frigid” or single yet choose to be celibate?

       
  4. dwijef

    October 22, 2010 at 17:11

    garis bawahnya ada di kata MOST.
    KEBANYAKAN attractive women yang gw temuin, statusnya:
    TAKEN.

    I’m single, by the way. No further comments.

     
  5. Wes

    August 16, 2011 at 09:46

    They are available but only under their terms because most beautiful women have narcisistic personality disorder. Im not saying all do but both of the beautiful women I have married certainly were narsisictic. I tend to think it comes from society placing too much imphysis on certain physical attributes like being thin etc and the ones that know they fit the mold of beauty seem to want to degrade others. There is truely something psychologically wrong when you think you buld yourself up by putting someone else down.

     

Leave a Reply

 
